h1

The White Lake – much better than the Dead Sea

October 16, 2007

White Lake goat camembertThe Dead Sea is more than 100 cm lower than it was 25 years ago, according to Harry Shearer, because of uncontrolled irrigation. I have no idea what that has to do with this post, and oh yeah the polar ice caps are going to be gone by 2077. Harry Shearer told me that too. Possibly that’s the white lake connection – the poles will just be big mushy slurpies in the not too distant future. I’m glad I wasn’t born like today or anything.

Oh yeah and this cheese is really good. If you like goats. And camembert.

One comment

  1. >> I have no idea what that has to do with this post,

    What it has to do with this post is: we’re all fucked so we may as well enjoy superior cheeses.

    Boy do I wish I had some of that and a box of crackers.



Leave a Reply

